Various - Okio - Mosaican

Okio - Mosaican
Label: Warner Music ‎– 5051865502425
Type: CD, Compilation, Club Edition, Deluxe Edition, Mixtape
Country: Greece
Date of released: 2009
Category: Hip Hop, Rock, Reggae, Funk / Soul, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Rhythm & Blues, Alternative Rock, African, Art Rock, Classic Rock, Funk

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Love Maybe The People Would Be The Times Or Between Clark And Hilldale
2 Titiyo Come Along
3 Morcheeba The Music That We Hear
4 Tony Joe White They Caught The Devil And Put Him In Jail In Eudora, Arkansas
5 Herbie Mann Hi Jack
6 Show Of Hands Moondance
7 The Black Velvet Band When Justice Came
8 Tim Buckley Phantasmagoria In Two
9 Youssou N'Dour With Neneh Cherry Wake Up (It's Africa Calling)
10 Celso Piña y Su Ronda Bogota Cumbia Sobre El Rio
11 Vitamin C Me, Myself And I (Pablo Flores Miami Mix)
DJ Mix – Pablo Flores
12 David Lindley & El Rayo-X* Papa Was A Rolling Stone
13 Missy Elliott Get Up Freak On
14 Oscar Brown Jr. But I Was Cool
15 José Padilla Something
16 Maná Hechicera
17 Gilberto Gil Them Belly Full (But We Hungry)
18 Dario G Carnaval De Paris
19 The Beau Brummels Only Dreaming Now

Companies, etc.

  • Produced For – Okio


1000 copies

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5051865502425