The Ink Spots - 18 Original Greatest Hits

The Ink Spots
18 Original Greatest Hits
Label: King Records ‎– K-5-5001X
Type: Cassette, Compilation
Country: US
Date of released: 1977
Category: Blues, Pop
Style: Rhythm & Blues, Vocal, Ballad

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Melody Of Love
A2 Planting Rice
Written By – Charlie Fuqua
A3 Don't Laugh At Me
A4 Am I Too Late
A5 Ebb Tide
A6 Yesterdays
A7 When You Come To The End Of The Day
A8 Here In My Lonely Room
A9 Changing Partners
B1 Somebody's Rocking My Dreamboat
B2 I'd Walk A Country Mile
B3 Flowers Mr. Florist Please
B4 If I Should Say Goodbye
B5 Keep It Moving
B6 Stranger In Paradise
B7 Command Me
B8 There Is Something Missing
B9 Doing


  • Acoustic Guitar – Charlie Fuqua
  • Arranged By – Isaac Royal
  • Baritone Vocals – Charlie Fuqua
  • Bass Vocals – Harold Jackson
  • Lead Vocals – Jimmy Holmes
  • Piano – Isaac Royal
  • Tenor Vocals [2nd Tenor Vocals] – Antoine Leon, Essex Scott