Various - Crow and Poe

Crow and Poe
Label: Fuzzy Cracklins Presents ‎– none
Type: CD, Album, Compilation, Special Edition
Country: US
Date of released: 01 Jun 2019
Category: Electronic, Rock
Style: Doom Metal, Experimental, Stoner Rock, Thrash, Indie Rock

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Crow Ballard Forward 1:43
2 Professor Electric The City in the Sea 5:11
3 Dos Brujos Eldorado 4:00
4 Crow Ballard Aside 1:54
5 C.I.A. Hippie Mind Control The Conqueror Worm 7:13
6 Opium Warlock The Cask of Amontillado 12:09
7 Crow Ballard Conclusion 2:02
8 Hoof Over Head Hop-Frog
Featuring – Katie S.
9 Crow Ballard An Interesting Footnote 1:39
10 doctea, The Retinal Circus E D G A R A L L A N P O E 5:01
11 Knaves of Dis The Raven 17:03
12 Unprofessional Amateur Tell-Tale Jam 5:21
13 Crow Ballard Afterward 1:43


  • Artwork – Crow Ballard
  • Producer – Crow Ballard, Fuzzy Cracklins


Fuzzy Cracklins Presents music from the forefront of the underground music scene as inspired by the poetry and prose of Edgar Allan Poe.
Crow Ballard's lyrics based on the Collected Letters of Edgar Alan Poe, The Poe Log and the Memoirs of Very Little Reliance by Crow Ballard.
Full poen and story text, artwork, and commentary at
Cover by Crow Ballard
The Swamp Krewe Special Edition
Music from the Heavy Underground June 2019