Leaving Nadir - Push (Digital Release)

Leaving Nadir
Folk, World, & Country
Push (Digital Release)
Label: PW Records ‎– DK UPC: 194271220516
Type: File, AAC, MP3, Album, Compilation, Mixed, Mixtape, Partially Mixed, Stereo
Country: US
Date of released: 27 Mar 2019
Category: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style: Lo-Fi, Acoustic, Art Rock, Ballad, UK Garage, Viking Metal, Alternative Rock, Ethereal, Folk Rock, Garage Rock, Gothic Metal, Goth Rock, Groove Metal, Grunge, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Happy Hardcore, Horror Rock, Indie Rock, Math Rock, Melodic Hardcore, Experimental, Chillwave, Synth-pop, Synthwave, Speed Metal, Surf, Punk, Power Pop, Progressive Metal, Prog Rock, Power Metal, Pornogrind, Pop Punk, New Wave, Parody, Pop Rock


1 Jen (Intro) [Instrumental]
2 State of Being What
3 Beehive
4 A Sense of Bravery (Demo)
5 Wine and Overdrive (Live (Alt. Mix)
6 Jen (Intro) [Reprisal]
7 Jen (Explicit lyrics)
8 Sweet, Dear Patty (Explicit lyrics)
9 An Ode to the Lonely (Live Jam)
10 2nd Day of Summer (Alt. Mix)
11 The Drive Away
12 Wine and Overdrive (Live Acoustic)