Franck Thore - Pipe Dreams

Franck Thore
Folk, World, & Country
Pipe Dreams
Label: Prestige Records Ltd. ‎– CDSGP 9009
Series: Prestige New Age Series –
Type: CD, Reissue
Country: UK
Date of released: 1993
Category: Electronic, Folk, World, & Country
Style: New Age, Easy Listening


1 Mon Amour
2 Spain
3 Greensleeves For Pipe
4 Blue Rondo A La Turk
5 Solvejg's Song
6 Printemps Nippon
7 The Way He Makes Me Feel
8 Thais Meditation
9 Entracte
10 Carillon
11 Pipe Dreams
12 Thorn Birds

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Prestige Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Prestige Records Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5019148900924

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MRA 001 Franck Thore Pipe Dreams ‎(LP) Musik Records MRA 001 UK 1984
CDPM 6002 Franck Thore Pipe Dreams ‎(CD, RE) BBC Records CDPM 6002 UK 1990