Tammy Wynette - Country & Western Superstar

Tammy Wynette
Folk, World, & Country
Country & Western Superstar
Label: Epic ‎– EPC S 68244
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold
Country: Netherlands
Date of released: 1973
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 'Till I Get It Right 2:36
A2 My Man (Understands) 2:50
A3 Take Me To Your World 2:48
A4 Singing My Song 2:22
A5 Good Lovin' (Makes It Right) 2:29
A6 After The Fire Is Gone
Vocals – George Jones & Tammy Wynette
B1 Stand By Your Man 2:34
B2 Apartment #9 2:54
B3 Your Good Girl's Gonna Go Bad 2:00
B4 Run, Woman, Run 2:25
B5 Baby, Come Home 2:57
B6 The World Needs A Melody
Vocals – George Jones & Tammy Wynette
C1 Bedtime Story 4:13
C2 We Sure Can Love Each Other 2:44
C3 Kiss Away 2:25
C4 Love Me, Love Me 2:23
C5 I'll See Him Through 2:52
C6 When I Stop Dreaming
Vocals – George Jones & Tammy Wynette
D1 D-I-V-O-R-C-E 2:54
D2 I Don't Wanna Play House 2:35
D3 There Goes My Everything 2:37
D4 Don't Touch Me 2:41
D5 Don't Come Home Drinkin' (With Loving' On Your Mind) 2:02
D6 There's Power In Our Love
Vocals – George Jones & Tammy Wynette

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: Gema
  • Label Code (65566-1): EPC 68244-1