Various - Le Sampler RockHard 184

Folk, World, & Country
Le Sampler RockHard 184
Label: RockHard ‎– RHGME184
Series: RockHard Sampler – N°184
Type: CD, Compilation, Promo
Country: France
Date of released: Feb 2018
Category: Rock
Style: Death Metal, Thrash, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Black Metal, Folk Rock

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Ministry Antifa
2 Angra Travelers Of Time
3 Auri Night 13
4 Turbonegro Fist City
5 The Crown Iron Crown
6 We Sell The Dead Turn It Over
7 Tax The Heat Money In The Bank
8 Melted Space Trust In Me
Featuring – Jeff Scott Soto
9 Stone Broken Worth Fighting For
10 Legend Of The Seagullmen The Fogger (Edit)
11 King Witch Carnal Sacrifice
12 Kozh Dall Division Fight Or Die
Featuring – Olivier Del Valle, Philippe Guadignino
13 Heidevolk Ontwaakt
14 Earthless Gifted By The Wind (Edit)
Découverte Du Mois
15 Psychoïd Out Of Control

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – RockHard
  • Copyright (c) – RockHard
  • Made By – MPO
  • Pressed By – MPO


  • Compilation Producer – Philippe Lageat
  • Compiled By – Morgan Rivalin

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 3x[MPO logo] CA ROCKHARD184 @
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L079
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1286
  • Rights Society: SACEM SDRM SACD SGDL