Black Death Resurrected - The Return Of The Iron Messiah

Black Death Resurrected
The Return Of The Iron Messiah
Label: Wyrd War ‎– WYRD WAR 5
Type: CDr, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue
Country: US
Date of released: 05 May 2017
Category: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal


1 The Return Of The Iron Messiah 3:40
2 The Burning River 4:13
3 No Deceit No Defeat 4:11
4 The Mandrake 7:07
5 The Last Prophet 5:46
6 Live By The Sword Die By The Sword 3:52
7 Spiritual Genocide 6:08
8 When The Hammer Falls 5:08
9 Black Assassin 5:08
10 Low Axe 6:37
11 The Promise 3:32


  • Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals – Jeremy Kursik
  • Drums – Christopher Stolle*
  • Layout – A. K. Wilson
  • Lead Guitar – Vincent Lindsay
  • Lead Vocals, Lead Guitar – Siki Spacek
  • Mastered By – Christopher Stolle* (tracks: 9-11), Timothy Stollenwerk (tracks: 1-8)
  • Recorded By – Billy Morris (tracks: 1-8), Rod J. Pyle (tracks: 9-11)


Official limited edition of 200 copies, professionally duplicated CD-R of the 2015 LP release. Features three previously unreleased bonus demo tracks (9-11) recorded by Rod J. Pyle in February 2017 with Black Death Resurrected's 2017 lineup. Original LP tracks (1-8) recorded by Billy Morris.

Musical credits for the bonus demo tracks are:

Siki Spacek: Lead Vocals, Lead Guitar
Vincent Lindsay: Lead Guitar
Jeremy Kursik: Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals
Christopher Stolle: Drums, Mastering

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
WYRD WAR 2 Black Death Resurrected The Return Of The Iron Messiah ‎(LP, Album, Ltd) Wyrd War WYRD WAR 2 US 2015