Various - Twilight Compilation Vol. IV

Twilight Compilation Vol. IV
Label: Twilight Vertrieb ‎– none
Type: CD, Compilation, Promo
Country: Germany
Date of released: 2011
Category: Rock
Style: Gothic Metal, Death Metal


1 Pequod Tragedy (Edit)
2 Mors Cordis Break Out
3 Alchera Lokasenna
4 Mooncry Seconds In Time
5 Sorehead Bloodhound (Edit)
6 Saeculum Obscurum Where The Crows Settle
7 Obszön Geschöpf Night Stalker
8 The Rain I Bleed The Day After Tomorrow
9 Ihresgleichen Nimmerland
10 Harm Demon
11 Through Your Silence Obscurity Unveiled
12 Grabak The King's Jester
13 X-ing Once Again (Edit)
14 Dark Order Dissension Of The Raptor
15 Eternal Torture Misanthropy (Edit)
16 Spiegelkeller Spiel Mit Mir
17 Subliritum A Touch Of Death
18 Gorath The Seven Seals

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Thunderblast Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Thunderblast Records
  • Copyright (c) – Twilight Vertrieb
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Twilight Vertrieb
  • Copyright (c) – Bret Hard Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Bret Hard Records
  • Copyright (c) – Not On Label (Mooncry Self-released)
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Not On Label (Mooncry Self-released)
  • Copyright (c) – Twilight
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Twilight
  • Copyright (c) – Battlegod Productions
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Battlegod Productions


Released in a cardboard sleeve.
There is also an "Nuclear Blast Edition".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: TWIL.110713.001

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Various Twilight Compilation Vol. IV ‎(CD, Comp, Promo) Twilight Vertrieb none Germany 2011