Eagles - Hotel California

Hotel California
Label: Asylum Records ‎– TC-5103
Type: Cassette, Album, Reissue, Dolby
Country: Canada
Date of released:
Category: Rock
Style: Classic Rock, Country Rock

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Hotel California
Lead Vocals – Don HenleyPercussion – Don HenleySoloist [Guitar Solos] – Don Felder, Joe WalshWritten-By – Don Felder, Don Henley, Glenn Frey
A2 New Kid In Town
Electric Guitar – Don FelderElectric Piano, Organ – Joe WalshGuitarrón [Guitarone] – Randy MeisnerLead Vocals – Glenn FreyWritten-By – Don Henley, Glenn Frey, John David Souther
A3 Life In The Fast Lane
Clavinet – Glenn FreyLead Guitar – Joe WalshLead Vocals – Don HenleyWritten-By – Don Henley, Glenn Frey, Joe Walsh
A4 Wasted Time
Guitar – Don FelderLead Vocals – Don HenleyOrgan – Joe WalshPiano – Glenn FreyWritten-By – Don Henley, Glenn Frey
B1 Wasted Time (Reprise)
Arranged By [Strings Arranged], Conductor [Conducted By] – Jim Ed NormanWritten-By – Don Henley, Glenn Frey, Jim Ed Norman
B2 Victim Of Love
Lead Guitar – Don FelderLead Vocals – Don HenleySlide Guitar – Joe WalshWritten-By – Don Felder, Don Henley, Glenn Frey, John David Souther
B3 Pretty Maids All In A Row
Lead Vocals – Joe WalshPiano – Joe WalshSynthesizer – Glenn Frey, Joe WalshWritten-By – Joe Vitale, Joe Walsh
B4 Try And Love Again
Guitar [Gretsch Guitar] – Joe WalshLead Guitar – Glenn FreyLead Vocals – Randy MeisnerWritten-By – Randy Meisner
B5 The Last Resort
Lead Vocals – Don HenleyPedal Steel Guitar – Don FelderSynthesizer – Don Henley, Joe WalshWritten-By – Don Henley, Glenn Frey


  • Art Direction – Don Henley, Kosh*
  • Artwork [Poster] – Norman Seeff
  • Concertmaster [Concert Master] – Sid Sharp*
  • Engineer – Allan Blazek, Bill Szymczyk, Bruce Hensal, Ed Mashal
  • Graphics – Kosh*
  • Mastered By – LH*
  • Mixed By – Bill Szymczyk
  • Performer [The Eagles Are] – Don Felder, Don Henley, Glenn Frey, Joe Walsh, Randy Meisner
  • Photography By [Cover Photography By] – David Alexander
  • Producer – Bill Szymczyk
  • Vocals, Bass, Guitarrón [Guitarone] – Randy Meisner
  • Vocals, Drums, Percussion – Don Henley
  • Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards – Glenn Frey, Joe Walsh
  • Vocals, Guitar, Slide Guitar – Don Felder

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 075596050944

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
7E-1084 Eagles Hotel California ‎(LP, Album, Spe) Asylum Records 7E-1084 US 1976
7E-1084, 452 Eagles Hotel California ‎(LP, Album, Gat) Asylum Records, Lyra 7E-1084, 452 Greece 1976
7559-60509-2 Eagles Hotel California ‎(CD, Album, Enh, Unofficial) Asylum Records 7559-60509-2 Russia Unknown
AS 53 051 Eagles Hotel California ‎(LP, Album, RE, Gat) Asylum Records AS 53 051 Germany 1980
7E-1084 0698 Eagles Hotel California ‎(LP, Album, RP) Asylum Records 7E-1084 0698 US Unknown