Various - Cool Baby Cool

Cool Baby Cool
Label: Eagle Records ‎– EAGLE 310, Eagle Records ‎– EA-0310
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, red labels
Country: Germany
Date of released: 1980
Category: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll


A1 David Gates You'll My Baby 2:07
A2 Jay Chevalier Rockin' Chair Roll 2:30
A3 Al Epp Breaking My Heart 1:58
A4 Reggie Perkins Date Bait Baby 1:59
A5 Reggie Perkins High School Caesar 2:50
A6 Gary Hodge Not For Love Or Money 2:15
A7 Dick Dale Surfin' Drums 4:50
B1 The Rhythm Rockers Oh Boy 2:12
B2 Telli W. Mils Ain't Goin' Home 2:12
B3 The Del-Tones Green Front Boogie 2:12
B4 The Astronauts Tryin' To Get To You 2:12
B5 Vern Edwards Cool Baby Cool 2:06
B6 The Astronauts Come Along Baby 1:52
B7 Chuck Carson Moonlight Rock 1:48

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 0380
  • Matrix / Runout: A
  • Matrix / Runout: B
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EAGLE 310, EA-0310 Various Cool Baby Cool ‎(LP, Comp) Eagle Records , Eagle Records EAGLE 310, EA-0310 Germany 1980