The Who - Swansea, UK 01.06.07

The Who
Swansea, UK 01.06.07
Label: ‎– .
Type: DVD, DVD-Video, PAL, Stereo
Country: US
Date of released: 2007
Category: Rock
Style: Classic Rock


1 I Cant Explain
2 The Seeker
3 Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
4 Fragments
5 Who Are You
6 Behind Blue Eyes
7 Real Good Looking Boy
8 Relay
9 Baba OReiley
10 Eminence Front
11 Man in a Purple Dress
12 The Real Me
13 You Better You Bet
14 My Generation
15 Wont Get Fooled Again
16 The Kids Are Alright
17 Pinball Wizard
18 Amazing Journey/Sparks
19 See Me, Feel Me/Listening To You
20 T and Theater



PAL-format DVD* of the complete concert, shot by a four camera crew, including both a surround and stereo mix on each disc. The audio for the DVDs will result from a "Live Mix" by The Who engineering team, and pressed onto high-quality manufactured discs - not DVD-Rs. Note: Finished discs ship approximately 3-4 weeks after concert. *DVDs of all European shows will be made available as NON-region encoded (plays on most players) PAL format discs. In order to play these DVDs you must have both a PAL-capable DVD player AND PAL-capable television. PAL format discs typically WILL NOT play on DVD players and televisions in the North America. These discs will play WORLDWIDE on DVD-equipped computers which have DVD playback software installed and operative. If you are in North America and order a PAL format DVD, you should expect it to only play only on an appropriately functional computer and NOT on your DVD/TV system.