Yes - Tormato

Label: Atlantic ‎– R1 19202
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Picture Disc
Country: UK & US
Date of released: 21 Apr 2018
Category: Rock
Style: Prog Rock


A1.a Future Times
A1.b Rejoice
A2 Don't Kill The Whale
A3 Madrigal
A4 Release, Release
B1 Arriving UFO
B2 Circus Of Heaven
B3 Onward
B4 On The Silent Wings Of Freedom

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Rhino Entertainment Company
  • Marketed By – Rhino Entertainment Company
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Copyright (c) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Lacquer Cut At – Capitol Mastering
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BH04232


  • Lacquer Cut By – Ian Sefchick


40th anniversary picture disc edition. Record Store Day 2018 release of Yes's ninth studio album Tormato, their last album of the 70’s recorded with singer Jon Anderson and keyboardist Rick Wakeman. This limited edition picture disc vinyl features the front and back cover of the original album. Worldwide run of 5400. Manufactured in EU

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 6 03497 86236 8
  • Barcode (Scanned): 0603497862368
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): R1-19202-A 0603497862368 BH04232-01A-
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): R1-19202-B IS 06034J786368 BH04232-01B^
  • Matrix / Runout (Both sides, stamped): MASTERED BY CAPITOL
  • Label Code: LC02982

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
K 50518, SD 19202 Yes Tormato ‎(LP, Album) Atlantic, Atlantic K 50518, SD 19202 UK 1978
2556 Yes Tormato ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) 747 2556 Saudi Arabia Unknown
BAN 50518 Yes Tormato ‎(LP, Album) Atlantic BAN 50518 Israel 1978
K 450518 Yes Tormato ‎(Cass, Album, RP, Dol) Atlantic K 450518 UK Unknown
LWA-5318 Yes Tormato ‎(LP, Album) Atlantic LWA-5318 Mexico Unknown